French with Amélie
French with Amélie
Paris 🗼 : Enregistrement à l'hôtel 🏨
0:00
-6:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of French with Amélie

Paris 🗼 : Enregistrement à l'hôtel 🏨

Checking in to hotel in Paris
2
Loading...

Coucou ☕️🇫🇷🥐 I'm Amélie Laurent and this is a 💎 subscriber-only edition 💎 of my newsletter, where I supercharge your progress from A2 to B2 through colloquial dialogues. Your support means the world to me.

Hello la communauté francophone!

I’ve been travelling lately which has made keep you guys supplied with juicy French material a little trickier than usual.

But I’m trying to keep posting through the holidays - we’ll see if I can manage it. A one woman French-teaching operation. That’s me.

April is an important moment to stick with your French studies as the opportunities to put your French to real use and see your progress normally arrive in summer!
Aujourd'hui, nous allons plonger dans l'art de l'enregistrement à l'hôtel. Préparez-vous à maîtriser le vocabulaire de l'hospitalité en français avec style et panache.

🥬 Faire chou blanc is one of my all-time favourite expressions to throw out there in French conversation - and now you can too! Catch it below 👇

Gros Bisous
A 💜

This post is for paid subscribers

French with Amélie
French with Amélie
Learn conversational French the easy way 🚀 Incredible colloquial dialogues, lively, up-to-date, realistic, and adapted to your level 💜 Join 20k+ learners.