French with Amélie
French with Amélie
Parlons de ta première voiture 🚗🔑
0:00
-5:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of French with Amélie

Parlons de ta première voiture 🚗🔑

Let's talk about your first car
4
Loading...

Coucou ☕️🇫🇷🥐 I'm Amélie Laurent and this is a 💎 subscriber-only edition 💎 of my newsletter, where I supercharge your progress from A2 to B2 through colloquial dialogues. Your support means the world to me.

Salut les champions de la langue française! 🏆

Well I’ve talked about it for long enough, and it looks like I’m finally going to get my social media game together. I prefer the personal, and love the intimacy of having direct communication with students over email - but I finally think I’ve found a way to really add value to my teaching while posting some short videos.

I’ll be toying around with how best to do that in the coming days and week - but this evening (European time) we encounter Jacques and the fun history of her beloved Rougette.

Les voitures sont de tailles très différentes en France et en Amérique. Mais elles font néanmoins partie intégrante de notre vie. J'espère que vous apprécierez.

On sort les clés et on monte à bord de notre première voiture en français. Préparez…

This post is for paid subscribers

French with Amélie
French with Amélie
Learn conversational French the easy way 🚀 Incredible colloquial dialogues, lively, up-to-date, realistic, and adapted to your level 💜 Join 20k+ learners.