French with Amélie
French with Amélie
French 101 🇫🇷 : Saint-Valentin 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨
0:00
-5:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of French with Amélie

French 101 🇫🇷 : Saint-Valentin 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨

Valentine’s Day
3
Loading...

Coucou ☕️🇫🇷🥐 I'm Amélie Laurent and this is a 💎 subscriber-only edition 💎 of my newsletter, where I supercharge your progress from A2 to B2 through colloquial dialogues. Your support means the world to me.
If you've received this, then you either subscribed or someone forwarded it to you.
If someone forwarded it and you want to subscribe, then you can click on this handy little button:

Hey chers abonnés 🙌🏼

At Christmas I looked ahead at the holiday calendar and decided I really wanted to do a Valentine’s dialogue - so I wrote it there and then to make sure I did.

Fast forward a few months and February got me in it’s grip and the Valentine’s dialogue got completely forgotten! But I’m not to be deterred - the day may have past put romance and love remain, as do all the cool vocabulary I packed in here for you my lovely students!

So today is a mini French with Amélie Valentine for premium subscribers. Look out for the bonus Les Petits Noms D’Amour 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨  section for some real gems.

This post is for paid subscribers

French with Amélie
French with Amélie
Learn conversational French the easy way 🚀 Incredible colloquial dialogues, lively, up-to-date, realistic, and adapted to your level 💜 Join 20k+ learners.