French with Amélie
French with Amélie
T'as un béguin pour quelqu'un en ce moment ? 😍
0:00
-5:07

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of French with Amélie

T'as un béguin pour quelqu'un en ce moment ? 😍

Do you have a crush at the moment?
10
Loading...

Coucou ☕️🇫🇷🥐 I'm Amélie Laurent and this is my French newsletter, go beyond beginner with me – colloquial french awaits!
If you've received this, then you either subscribed or someone forwarded it to you.
If someone forwarded it and you want to subscribe, then you can click on this handy little button:

Bonjour mes amis! 😃

I’m thrilled to present another edition of French with Amélie for your reading pleasure!

This one’s a little exciting. I’m sure many of my readers are happily married and so their crushing-days are probably behind them - but you’ll probably still remember the thrill! The best and worst feeling in the world.

We love love in France. We’re known for it, and with good reason.

So all the love-vocabulary from today’s dialogue will stand you in good stead! And I can’t wait to hear your stories of love past and present. Profitez-en…

This post is for paid subscribers

French with Amélie
French with Amélie
Learn conversational French the easy way 🚀 Incredible colloquial dialogues, lively, up-to-date, realistic, and adapted to your level 💜 Join 20k+ learners.